District Offices - 1621 Riverton Road Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

28th Annual Cinnaminson Fire Department Awards Banquet

On Saturday, March 19 the Cinnaminson Fire Department held its 28th annual awards banquet at the Riverton Country Club. A host of career and volunteer members were honored for their efforts during 2015. 

The President's Award was presented to Joseph Congemi for his work on a new internal site for department members, upgrading the department internet and servers as well as a front-facing public website. 

The Chief's Award was presented to Joseph Congemi, Philip Drangula, Dennis Staples, Gregory Park and James Vassallo for their work on the brand new public-facing website and internal, members-only site. 

The firefighter of the year award was presented to Matthew Kilmer.

Below are unit citations presented to various members of the department for their work during 2015 and some pictures from the evening.